Exercise and I

We’ve never been the best of friends, but something rather strange has happened, I’ve become a regular at going to the gym. I’ve even been waking up at 6AM in order to go to the gym before work, and also going to the gym on a Friday – when I would otherwise would have been more than happy to go out for a meal or go to the cinema! Not sure how this change has come about, but may be it has something to do with wanting to complete a 10K run this summer or hitting my mid thirties (feels really strange typing that!). But I’m glad I’ve come this point (exercise and I), it took a while, but like any new relationship – you take each day as it comes.

 

About Suma

A photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

