Music Monday | 05.0312

Welcome home 🙂

About Suma

A photographer
This entry was posted in music monday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music Monday | 05.0312

  1. Bird says:

    This is a very special song choice lady! For a few reasons which I will explain now if you don’t mind…

    1. The song title! Perfect.

    2. The wind chimes at the beginning of the track remind me of the wind chimes which hang outside my Mum’s kitchen window and it was the noise that greeted us as we came home.

    3. Though it’s not listed on the official soundtrack I’m fairly sure this song is in the film 50/50 which I watched on the plane home – a very sweet film – and when I heard it I desperately wanted to Shazam it but couldn’t.

    So thank you!

Leave a Reply

